Servicing Queens County as one of the best driving schools in Queens. We are licensed in New York State, with college trained and qualified driving Instructors. Our driving instructors are skilled and provide drivers training, in class instruction, driving lessons for teenagers, adults and senior citizens in English.
With Access 2 Drive LLc Driving School, it’s very easy to make an appointment for driving lessons. All you have to do is call (718) 276-5566 or visit one of our locations and one of our instructors will pick you up from your home, school or office whenever is convenient for you.
Lessons Package Includes:
*Driving Lessons – 45 Minutes Per Session *5 Hour Classroom Training *Road Test Date *Car For Road Test *Road Test Evaluations
Our Class B-P CDL Bus Trainingcourse is offered year-round on a first-come, first-served basis. This training is designed to prepare Access2Drive graduates to become professional entry-level commercial Bus (Class B-P) drivers.
The skills and methods from Access2Drive Motorcycle Lessons were produced to assist you become a more skillful, more assured rider. Whether you’re a street rider who wants to better your skills to gain confidence and turn into a more dependable rider, or first time rider who needed lessons for road test.
Introduction to Motorcycles Class
Come to our three-hour introduction to motorcycles class. This class is also great for the person that isn’t sure if Motorcycle Riding is for them… A motorcycle permit is not mandatory for participation in the class only for lessons. In the course you learn how to make safety inspection on the bike. You will familiarize yourself with all part of a motorcycle. Learn from expert on how to ride a motorcycle. See Class Calendar for next upcoming course.
The 5 hour class fulfill requirements for the 5-hour pre-licensing class mandated by the New York State Department of Motor Vehicles. Students must successfully complete the 5-hour pre-licensing training before scheduling a road test. Students who successfully complete this course will be awarded a pre-licensing course certificate (MV-278). You must provide the certificate number when you schedule your road test.
Driving within the transportation system
Driver habits and skills
Attitudes and risks
Alcohol, other drugs.
Note: Students must bring their NYS Driver’s Permit to class.
Take this NYS DMV approved course and save 10% on your vehicle insurance. State law requires all insurance companies to provide a minimum 10% reduction – for a period of 3 years – in both liability and collision premiums of principal drivers who complete this program. You can check out class calendar for the next class in one of our locations.